Google Chrome

This morning, I delivered a custom order. That is always a great feeling, but this particular order was two Google Chrome logos in stained glass, delivered direct to the client in Google’s Waterloo office. He asked me to make these pieces after seeing the FIRST Chrome logo I made about a year ago hanging in a co-worker’s office.

I neglected to photograph these pieces before dropping them off (silly me) but here is a picture of the original…

Google Chrome Logo in Stained Glass

Google Chrome Logo in Stained Glass

Leave a Reply

