Midnight Tree

Today I finished a piece I’ve been working on for a little while. I’d been reading a technique article in an issue of Glass Art Magazine about using copper foil overlays in combination with glass paint to add some interesting depth and dimension to tree branches, and decided to try it out for myself. This is the result…

Midnight Tree

Midnight Tree

To see more pictures, click here to visit the Facebook photo album. This piece is available for sale, contact me for pricing.

Leave a Reply

