Spring Events for Colour and Light

Got a couple of great events coming up this Spring that I am pretty excited about!

The first is the Sixth Annual Bloomin’ Earth Festival on Saturday April 21st at Kitchener City Hall in beautiful downtown Kitchener. I will have some of my stained glass pieces there, but for this event I love to bring my recycled bottle products: glassware made from cut bottles (use them as drinking glasses, candle holders, vases, etc!) and new this year, from the depths of my kiln, slumped bottle trays, recycled bottle glass pendants, and other neat things like wind chimes!

Products for Bloomin' Earth 2012

Products for Bloomin' Earth 2012

The next event is the Total Recall Retreat happening June 9-10 on Pelee Island. This is a wonderful womens’ retreat taking place in one of my favourite places on earth, and I am happy to be participating in the Vendor Market for a second year.

Hope to see you this Spring!

Leave a Reply

